CCP Leadership and Staff

Click on the photograph or name of a staff member below to learn about his or her areas of expertise, contact information, and more.

 

Name / Position

Phone / Email

Location

Cathy Schelly

Cathy Schelly, Director, M.Ed., OTR/L

(970) 491-0225
cschelly@colostate.edu

Room 317

Julia Kothe

Julia Kothe, Assistant Director, M.Ed., B.S., B.A.

(970) 491-3469
Julia.Kothe@ColoState.edu

Room 320

Aaron Eakman

Aaron M. Eakman, PhD, OTR/L, New Start Research Director

(970) 491-2716
Aaron.Eakman@ColoState.edu

Room 217

Sarah Beetch

Sarah Beetch, M.S., OTR/L

(970) 491-3733
Sarah.S.Beetch@ColoState.edu

Room 309

Joshua Burns

Joshua Burns, M.A.

(970) 491-4171
Joshua.Burns@ColoState.edu

Room 315

Holly Darnell

Holly Darnell, M.S., OTR/L

(970) 492-4063
Holly.Darnell@ColoState.edu

Room 309

Jacky Cammiso Eaton

Jacky Cammiso Eaton, M.A., CCC-SLP

(970) 491-4868
Jaclyn.eaton@colostate.edu

Room 311

Sara Freeman

Sara Freeman, B.S.

(970) 491-3519
Sara.Freeman@ColoState.edu

Room 317

Stacey Nichols

Stacey Nichols, M.S., OTR/L

(970) 491-6669
Stacey.L.Nichols@colostate.edu

Room 312

Justin Rentie

Justin Rentie, Work-study Student, Administrative Assistant

(970) 491-5930
justin.rentie@rams.ColoState.edu

Room 320

Erica Schelly

Erica Schelly, M.A.

(970) 491-5809
Erica.Schelly@ColoState.edu

Room 315

Cindy Sharpe

Cindy Sharpe, B.S.

(970) 491-2715
Cindy.Sharpe@ColoState.edu

Room 312

Cynthia Spang-Tate

Cynthia Spang-Tate, M.A.

(970) 491-6447
Cynthia.Tate@ColoState.edu

Room 308

Craig Spooner

Craig Spooner, M.A.

(970) 491-0784
Craig.Spooner@ColoState.edu

Room 314

Deb Spotts

Deb Spotts, B.A.

(970) 491-2980
Deb.Spotts@ColoState.edu

Room 308

Erica Tohtz

Erica Tohtz, M.O.T., OTR/L

(970) 491-2421
erica.tohtz@colostate.edu

Room 317

Natalie Rolle

Natalie Rolle, M.O.T., OTR/L

(970) 491-5181
natalie.rolle@ColoState.edu

Room 311

Megan Wolff

Megan Wolff, M.S., OTR/L

(970) 491-0235
megan.wolff@ColoState.edu

Room 315